Blogia
QUILMESAIRLINES

(PS3) ORIGINAL SUBTITLE DRAGONS BREEDING & FIGHTING HOW TO GENERATE 2018 FULL HACK ONLINE CHEAT ENGINE DRAGON CITY MOBILE

⇓⇓⇓⇓⇓⇓

🤝 https://firstgamehack.com/game-561941526.html

▲▲▲▲▲▲

 

 

Purchases=Sack of Gems. 2013-03-21. Social Point. It’s so addictive and I love all the dragons you can make. I hope I can breed the friendship and electric dragon to make the high tech dragon! Once it hatches, I’ll update the review on here. Some problems though is that some of the dragons I can’t see in the dragon book and I like browsing it while I’m waiting for food or an egg to hatch and lots of things are really expensive like land, upgrades, digging rocks, finding pieces of the castle, and a whole lot of other things. A minor glitch in the game is every time I view the venom dragon in the dragon book, it’s tail always comes off and sorta drops below where it’s supposed to be. I know the game is supposed to be a challenge but plz, it’s too expensive. If you were to make getting gems easier like putting them on dragons to-do list with the gold or putting a bunch of them in rewards or prizes, that would be awesome! Another not-so-great thing is that every time I go to the Coliseum to battle, I always have to wait to do every battle. If I didn’t, it might be better if we could just do battles when we want because I usually wait to but my dragons to battle in the terra cup because by dragons are only lvl 7-8 right now and the dragons I’m battling are lvl 10 so it might get hard and we have to feed our dragons. It takes an hour for my battles to reload. Plz fix these! Thank you!🐉😽. Version=8.10. 4,8 / 5. version notes=Ready to share with your Alliance members?

Join LiveJournal.

 

Password requirements: 6 to 30 characters long; ASCII characters only (characters found on a standard US keyboard) must contain at least 4 different symbols.

 

0 comentarios